open data
About Open Data
Based on the principle of transparency and within its efforts to make information available for all, MCI has provided an open data platform for all those who access the MCI portal. This service will enable them to take advantage of the available data and use it as per their need. The portal provides reports, various statistics, in addition to a comprehensive database of MCI activities. All data can be classified, filtered and analyzed visually through a variety of graphs, and then it can be exported in graphs or data formats, according to the need, such as (CSV, XLS, PDF, Image), also it can be viewed, processed and analyzed directly through the website via browsing, without having to download it.
 
 
The data library contains the characteristics of searching, sorting, presentation and classification, to ensure access the needed information quickly, by using the latest technology of Business Intelligence, as well as access and obtain the information in its Raw Data form.
 
 
The new features  in using this technology appear in integration, direct reading and getting Live Data, through many of MCI databases, such as databases relating to commerce or industry sectors in addition to service database, with no need to submit periodic reports, along with the possibility of filtering and classification directly from the graph by using the cursor or by using the available filters, and the possibility of visual analysis by using many kinds of graphs and displaying the results directly.
All rights reserved Ministry of Commerce and Investment ©
This site is best viewed properly through the screen 768 * 1024 and support all smart devices

البيانات المفتوحة
عن البيانات المفتوحة
إيمانا بمبدأ الشفافية وتوفير المعلومة للجميع، فقد وفّرت وزارة التجارة منصة للبيانات المفتوحة لجميع زوّار البوابة، تمكّنهم من الاستفادة من البيانات المتوفرة واستخدامها حسب الحاجة، حيث توفر البوابة تقارير واحصائيات متعددة بالإضافة الى بيانات شاملة لأعمال الوزارة يمكن للمستخدم تصنيفها وفلترتها وتحليلها بشكل بصري من خلال اشكال متنوعة من الرسوم البيانية ومن ثم بالإمكان تصديرها كرسوم او كبيانات بحسب حاجته الى صيغ مختلفة، مثل (CSV, XLS, PDF, Image) كما يمكن استعراضها ومعالجتها وتحليلها مباشرة عبر الموقع من خلال التصفح دون الحاجة إلى تحميلها.
 
وتحتوي المكتبة على خصائص البحث والفرز والعرض والتصنيف، لضمان الوصول إلى المعلومات المراد البحث عنها بشكل سريع، باستخدام احدث تقنيات ذكاء الأعمال (Business Intelligence) إضافة إلى إمكانية الحصول على المعلومات بشكلها البدائي (Row Data).
 
الجديد في استخدام هذه التقنية هو الربط والقراءة المباشرة (Live Data) ما بين العديد من قواعد البيانات في الوزارة مثل قاعدة البيانات الصناعية او قاعدة البيانات التجارية او قاعدة بيانات الخدمات، من دون الحاجة الى رفع تقارير دورية، مع امكانية الفلترة والتصنيف مباشرة من الرسم البياني باستخدام المؤشر  او عن طريق استخدام الفلاتر المتوفرة وامكانية التحليل البصري باستخدام العديد من انواع الرسوم البيانية وعرض النتائج بشكل مباشر.
 
 
جميع الحقوق محفوظة وزارة التجارة و الاستثمار ©
افضل ابعاد للتصفح 768*1024 يدعم جميع المتصفحات والأجهزة الذكية