About Portal
Customer Charter

The Portal of Ministry of Commerce and investment (MCI) is deemed a vital channel of interaction and communication with those benefitting from; by means of which information and services are provided. As such, the MCI seeks to form firm relation with its audience based upon standards reinforcing, strengthening, and developing such a relation in order to realize benefit to both sides. This charter involves, on the one hand, the commitments embraced by the Portal towards its visitors, and, on the other hand, the responsibilities of those visitors towards the portal as well.
 
1. Commitments of the MCI:
 
Proceeding from the MCI's vision and mission and in a quest of achieving the goals of its Portal, we seek to provide the optimal services for the users of such a portal: citizens and residents, whether they are individuals or organizations.
 
This charter pinpoints the most outstanding of the portal's commitments centered on:
 
a) Assistance and Support:
 
The portal includes a section for assisting and supporting those benefiting from it. This section provides assistance for MCI portal's visitors, bearing in mind that it should be adequate for the biggest potential number of visitors. Therefore, readable content and a variety of media materials were provided, in addition to detailed information and links to some assistance forms such as frequently-asked questions (FAQ), multilateral inquiry sections, easy usage, mobile version, smart phone applications, and so forth. Following are some examples for some of the assistance and support means on the Portal.
You can view many of the assistance and support materials through visiting Services Directory.

b) Privacy and Confidentiality:
 
The MCI Portal takes confidentiality of its users and visitors as a top priority, and the Portal Administration makes every effort in order to provide high-quality services for those benefitting from it through the Privacy and Confidentiality Code.
 
c) Providing Communication and Participation Mechanisms:
 
The Portal Administration is committed to interacting and responding to the inquiry requests coming to it via theContact Us page.


2. e-Services Standards
 
  • The time taken for the accessibility to the homepage and all other pages should not exceed a maximum of 4 seconds.
  • The time taken for the accessibility to the Portal’s homepage is about the average between 2-4 seconds.
  • Ratio of readiness is 99.95%
  • Yearly contained downtime hours may reach to 4.38 hours.
  • Monthly contained downtime hours may reach  to 21.56 minutes.
 
 
3. Customers' Responsibilities:
 
As long as the MCI Portal is committed to providing the optimal services for its customers, there are a set of responsibilities for those customers to bear in a way guaranteeing that they have benefitted from those services in line with what the Portal Administration has planned for. Following are some details on the customers' responsibilities towards the Portal.
 
 
Users viewing these pages should abide by what is therein stipulated.
 
 
For Other Government Agencies Users’ Charter:​
 
All rights reserved Ministry of Commerce and Investment ©
This site is best viewed properly through the screen 768 * 1024 and support all smart devices

عن البوابة
ميثاق العملاء
تمثل بوابة وزارة التجارة والاستثمار قناة تفاعل وتواصل مهمة مع جمهور المستفيدين منها ومن ما توفره من معلومات وخدمات، وتسعى وزارة التجارة إلى تكوين علاقة متينة بينها وبين جمهورها مبنية على معايير تعزيز وتقوية وتطوير هذه العلاقة لتتحقق الاستفادة للطرفين. إن ميثاق المستخدمين هذا يحتوي من جهة على التزامات البوابة تجاه زوارها ومسؤوليات هؤلاء الزوار تجاه البوابة من الجهة الأخرى.
 
1. التزامات وزارة التجارة والاستثمار
 
انطلاقا من رؤية ورسالة وزارة التجارة والاستثمار ، وسعياً  لتحقيق أهداف بوابتها الإلكترونية، فإننا نسعى لتقديم أفضل الخدمات الممكنة لمستخدمي هذه البوابة من مواطنين ومقيمين سواءاً كانوا أفراداً أو منظمات، وهذا الميثاق يحدد أبرز التزامات البوابة والتي تتمحور حول:
 
‌أ. المساعدة والدعم:
 
تشتمل البوابة على قسم لمساعدة ودعم جمهور المستفيدين، ويوفر هذا القسم كل ما يحتاجه زائر بوابة وزارة التجارة من مساعدة مع مراعاة أن يناسب أكبر عدد ممكن من الزوار، ولهذا تم توفير محتوى مقروء ومواد وسائط بأشكال مختلفة، بالإضافة إلى معلومات تفصيلية وروابط إلى بعض أشكال المساعدة مثل: الأسئلة المتكررة، أقسام الاستفسارات المتعددة، سهولة الاستخدام، النسخة الكفية، تطبيقات الهواتف الذكية ... وغيرها، والروابط التالية توضح أمثلة لبعض وسائل المساعدة والدعم على البوابة:
ويمكن الإطلاع على العديد من مواد المساعدة والدعم من خلال زيارة دليل الخدمات.
 
‌ب. الخصوصية وسرية المعلومات:
تضع بوابة وزارة التجارة والاستثمار سرية معلومات مستخدميها وزوارها على رأس قائمة الأولويات، وتبذل إدارة البوابة كل جهودها لتقديم خدمات ذات جودة عالية لكل المستفيدين من خلال وثيقة الخصوصية وسرية المعلومات.
 
‌ج. توفير آليات للتواصل والمشاركة:
تلتزم إدارة البوابة بالتفاعل والاستجابة لطلبات الاستفسارات الواردة إليها من خلال صفحة اتصل بنا.

2.معايير الخدمة الإلكترونية
  • الزمن المستغرق للصفحة الرئيسية وكافة الصفحات الأخرى لجاهزية الاستخدام لا يتعدى 4 ثوانٍ كحد أقصى
  • الزمن المستغرق للصفحة الرئيسية في البوابة لجاهزية استخدامها يتراوح في المتوسط بين 2 إلى 4 ثوانٍ
  • نسبة الجاهزية 99.95%
  • الأعطال التي قد ترد بالسنة 4.38 ساعة
  • الأعطال التي قد ترد بالشهر 21.56 دقيقة​​
 
3. مسؤوليات العملاء
 
بما أن بوابة وزارة التجارة والاستثمار تلتزم بتقديم أفضل خدمات ممكنة لعملائها، فإن هناك عدداً من المسؤوليات التي يتحملها هؤلاء العملاء بما يضمن وصول الفائدة لهم حسب ما رسمته إدارة البوابة، وفيما يلي بعض التفاصيل حول مسؤوليات العملاء تجاه البوابة:
 
على مستخدمي البوابة الإطلاع على هذه الصفحات والالتزام بما جاء فيها.
 
للاطلاع على مواثيق عمل للجهات الحكومية الأخرى:
جميع الحقوق محفوظة وزارة التجارة و الاستثمار ©
افضل ابعاد للتصفح 768*1024 يدعم جميع المتصفحات والأجهزة الذكية