Contact Us
Ministry Branches
Branch     Email​      ​ Location on Google Maps
Dammam Dammam@mci.gov.sa view
Ehssa Ahssa@mci.gov.sa ​view
Jeddah Jeddah@mci.gov.sa ​view
Makkah Makkah@mci.gov.sa view
Taif Taif@mci.gov.sa   view ​ ​
Madinah Madinah@mci.gov.sa  view ​
Yanbu Yanbu@mci.gov.sa    view ​
Arar Arar@mci.gov.sa  view ​
Hafer Al-Batain HafrAl-Batin@mci.gov.sa  view ​
Hail Hail@mci.gov.sa  view ​
Juof Al-Jouf@mci.gov.sa  view ​
Tabuk Tabuk@mci.gov.sa  view ​
Buraidah Buraidah@mci.gov.sa  view ​
Majmah Majmaa@mci.gov.sa  view ​
Uniza Unayzah@mci.gov.sa  view ​
Wadi Al-Dawasser WadiDawaser@mci.gov.sa    view ​
Abha Abha@mci.gov.sa view ​
Baha baha@mci.gov.sa view ​
Jezan Jazan@mci.gov.sa  ​view ​
Najran Najran@mci.gov.sa ​   view ​

 

 

 

​Office Email​ Location on Google Maps
Businesswoman in Ehssa Ahsa-Ladies@mci.gov.sa ​view
​Businesswoman in Khubar Dammam-Ladies@mci.gov.sa ​​view​
Investment Office in Dammam​ SagiaDammam@mci.gov.sa ​​view
Jubail​ Jubail@mci.gov.sa ​​​view
Khubar​ Khobar@mci.gov.sa ​​​view​​
​Qatif Qateef@mci.gov.sa ​​​​​view​​
​Businesswomen in Jeddah BusinesswomenInJeddah@mci.gov.sa ​​​view​​
​Businesswomen in Makkah Makkah-Ladies@mci.gov.sa ​​​​​view​​
​Investment Office in Jeddah InvestmentOfficeJeddah@mci.gov.sa ​​​​​view​​
Jeddah Minister Office​ JeddahMOffice@mci.gov.sa ​​​​​view​​
​Jeddah North Office JeddahNorthOffice@mci.gov.sa view​​
​Qunfitha Gunfdh@mci.gov.sa view​​ ​​​​
​Rabigh Rabiq@mci.gov.sa  ​​​view​​ 
​Rania Raniya@mci.gov.sa ​​​view​​
​Businesswomen in Madinah Madinah-Ladies@mci.gov.sa ​​​view​​
​Investment Office in Yanbu InvestmentOfficeYanbu@mci.gov.sa view​​
​OLA Olaa@mci.gov.sa view​​
​Wajh Wagah@mci.gov.sa view​​
Baqa​ Baqa@mci.gov.sa view​​​​
​Businesswoman in Hail Hail-Ladies@mci.gov.sa ​​view​​
​Khafji Al-Khifji@mci.gov.sa ​​view​​
​Qurayat Qurayat@mci.gov.sa ​​view​​
​Rafaha Rafaha@mci.gov.sa ​view​​
​Shanan shenan@mci.gov.sa view​​​​
​Tabrjal Tabarjel@mci.gov.sa ​​view​​
​Turaif Turaifoffice@mci.gov.sa ​​view​​
​Badaiah Badayea@mci.gov.sa ​​view​​
​Bukayriah Al-Bukariah@mci.gov.sa ​​view​​
Dariah​ Dariah@mci.gov.sa ​​view​​
​Maznab Al-Moznab@mci.gov.sa view​​
Rass​ Al-Rass@mci.gov.sa view​​
Zulfi​ Zulfi@mci.gov.sa view​​
​Afif Afif@mci.gov.sa ​​view​​
Dwadmi​ Al-Dawadmi@mci.gov.sa view​​
Hotat bani Tamim​ HotaBani-Tamem@mci.gov.sa view​​
​House of Women and Children in Riyadh HouseofWomenRiyadh@mci.gov.sa view​​​​
Investment Office in Riyadh​ SagiaRiyadh@mci.gov.sa ​​view​​
​Jemash Jamsh@mci.gov.sa ​​view
​Kharj Kharj@mci.gov.sa ​​view
​Muzahmaiah Al-Muzahmiah@mci.gov.sa view
​Qoueyh Qoueyh@mci.gov.sa view
​Romah Ramah@mci.gov.sa view
​Sajer Sajer@mci.gov.sa ​​view
​Shaqra Shaqraa@mci.gov.sa ​​view
​Al-Aflaj ​aflaj@mci.gov.sa ​​view
Bisha​ Al-Bisha@mci.gov.sa view
​Businesswomen in Abha Abha-Ladies@mci.gov.sa view​​
​Habuna Habuna@mci.gov.sa view​​
​Mokuat Mukhwah@mci.gov.sa view
​Namas Al-Namas@mci.gov.sa ​​view
​Quhmah Al-Qahmah@mci.gov.sa view​​
​Sharorah Sharorah@mci.gov.sa view​​
 

​ 

All rights reserved Ministry of Commerce and Investment ©
This site is best viewed properly through the screen 768 * 1024 and support all smart devices