Contact Us
MCI Labs

Site Map

 

 

Laboratory Name  Email​  Location on Google Maps
​Bataha Lab Batha-Lab@mci.gov.sa view
​King Abdulaziz Seeport - Dammam Lab KingAbdulazizSeaportLab@mci.gov.sa view
​King Fahad Airport - Dammam Lab KingFahadAirportLab@mci.gov.sa view
King Fahd Bridge - Dammam Lab​ BehrinBridge@mci.gov.sa view
​Precious metals control and calibration -Dammam Lab dammamlab@mci.gov.sa view
​Salwa Lab Salwa@mci.gov.sa view​
​Isalmic Jeddah SeePort - Jeddah Lab IslamicJeddahSeaports@mci.gov.sa view
​King Abdulaziz Airport - Jeddah Lab KingAbdulazizAirportLab@mci.gov.sa view
Depa Lab​ Debah@mci.gov.sa view
​Dorat Haqil DorratHalatAmmar@mci.gov.sa view
Haditha Lab​ Haditha@mci.gov.sa view
​Halat Amaar Lab HalatAmarLab@mci.gov.sa view
​Dry Port - Riyadh Lab Riyadh-lab@mci.gov.sa view
​King Khaled Airport - Riyadh Lab KKAirport@mci.gov.sa view
​Precious metals control and calibration -Riyadh Lab RiyadhMetalLab@mci.gov.sa view
​Alab lab Elab-Lab@mci.gov.sa view
​Jezan Lab JezanLab@mci.gov.sa view
​Khadra Lab KhadraLab@mci.gov.sa view
​Twal Lab TwialLab@mci.gov.sa view
 

 

All rights reserved Ministry of Commerce and Investment ©
This site is best viewed properly through the screen 768 * 1024 and support all smart devices