About Portal
About the portal
MCI has launched its new portal, in line with the global standards, most notably the United Nations and the Association of the World Wide Web standards (W3C).
 
This came in the context of the development process adopted by MCI, which aims at the entire e-Government transformation, taking advantage of the latest technology to serve the beneficiaries, as well as implementing many initiatives and development projects, which provide more opportunities for the advancement of commerce and investment sectors in the Kingdom.
 
The Portal, in its new shape, includes an interactive map for all MCI branches and offices, with the ability to view locations and the details of interactive communication. The Portal also enables its users to access their transactions submitted to the Ministry and do the necessary follow-up, this is due to the direct integration of the portal with MCI Administrative Communication System.
 
The newly launched Portal displays the Ministry's efforts in different areas of development, including adoption of the concept of community e-Participation, as well as taking advantage of the opinions and suggestions of the public and beneficiaries for the development of its work, in addition to  displaying the steps taken by the Ministry to adopt the concept of sustainable development and preservation of environment, with all related projects, works and initiatives, implemented in accordance with the scientific plans. The Portal also publishes MCI news, decisions and other various materials that are published both in Arabic and English.
 
The new version of the portal applies the highest standards of usability and accessibility. This is for the benefit of portal visitors and users, for example the content has been re-distributed in a way that takes into account the needs of all users without overlooking the disabled people (auditory, visual, kinetic). It is also planned to enable them to browse the portal content through various ways, along with supporting the portal with a number of interactive properties, including the automatic design responding with the used screen either through tablets or handheld devices or even when you change the screen size, which is known as the (Responsive Design) property, as well as supporting high quality Retina Screen(Retina Ready); to enable the visitor to browse the Portal easily and smoothly. The design has been given special care and attention to look modern and fascinating and to go in line with the MCI corporate identity with regard to the general shape and colors.
 
In light of MCI pursuit and efforts to share the views and opinions of the public for the development of all its works, the Ministry calls on all the beneficiaries to access and browse the portal, and then submit  their suggestions and constructive comments in order to contribute to the development of the portal and to achieve the highest benefit.
 
Add Comment
Name
Email
Comment
 
CAPTCHA
Change the CAPTCHA codeSpeak the CAPTCHA code
 


Comments
All rights reserved Ministry of Commerce and Investment ©
This site is best viewed properly through the screen 768 * 1024 and support all smart devices

عن البوابة
عن البوابة
أطلقت وزارة التجارة والاستثمار بوابتها الإلكترونية في حلة جديدة جاءت متوافقة مع المعايير العالمية الخاصة بالبوابات الإلكترونية وأبرزها معايير الأمم المتحدة ورابطة الشبكة العالمية (W3C).
 
جاء ذلك في إطار المسيرة التنموية والتطويرية التي تتباها الوزارة وتسعى من خلالها إلى التحول الكامل للتعاملات الإلكترونية الحكومية وما يشمله ذلك من الاستفادة من أحدث التقنيات لخدمة المستفيدين، إلى جانب سعيها لتنفيذ العديد من المبادرات والمشاريع التطويرية التي توفر مزيداً من الفرص للنهوض بقطاعي التجارة والاستثمار في المملكة.
 
وتتضمن البوابة في حلتها الجديدة خريطة تفاعلية لكافة فروع الوزارة ومكاتبها وكذلك الملحقيات التابعة لها مع إمكانية عرض الإحداثيات وتفاصيل التواصل. كما تمكن البوابة مستخدميها من الاطلاع على معاملاتهم المقدمة للوزارة ومتابعة حالاتها وذلك بعد أن تم ربط البوابة مباشرة بنظام الاتصالات الإدارية في الوزارة.
 
وتعرض البوابة في نسختها الجديدة جهود الوزارة في مجالات تنموية مختلفة، ومن ذلك تبنيها لمفهوم المشاركة المجتمعية إلكترونياً والاستفادة من آراء جمهور المستفيدين ومقترحاتهم لتطوير أعمالها، إلى جانب استعراض الخطوات التي اتخذتها الوزارة لتبني مفهوم التنمية المستدامة والحفاظ على البيئة وما يشمله ذلك من مشاريع وأعمال ومبادرات يتم تنفيذها وفق خطط علمية مدروسة، فضلاً عن نشر أخبار الوزارة وأهم قراراتها وغير ذلك من عناصر المحتوى المختلفة والتي يتم نشرها باللغتين العربية والإنجليزية.
 
وتتميز النسخة الجديدة من البوابة بتطبيقها لمعايير سهولة الاستخدام والوصول وما يضمنه ذلك من تحقيق الاستفادة المثلى لزائري البوابة ومستخدميها وتمكينهم من الاطلاع على محتوى البوابة والاستفادة مما يقدم عبرها من خدمات إلكترونية سهلة وميسرة. ولتحقيق ذلك، فقد تم إعادة توزيع المحتوى المنشور على البوابة بأسلوب يراعي احتياجات كافة المستخدمين دون إغفال لذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة (السمعية والبصرية والحركية) وتمكينهم من تصفح محتوى البوابة عبر أكثر من وسيلة تناسبهم، إلى جانب دعم البوابة لعدد من الخاصيات التفاعلية ومنها خاصية تجاوب التصميم تلقائياً مع الشاشة المستخدمة سواء عبر الأجهزة اللوحية أو الكفية أو حتى عند تغيير مقاس الشاشة وهي ما تعرف بـ خاصية (Responsive Design)، فضلاً عن دعم  البوابة لشاشات الرتينا ذات الجودة العالية (Retina Ready)؛ ليتمكن الزائر، بفضل كل هذه الخاصيات، من تصفح البوابة وكل عناصر المحتوى المنشور فيها بسلاسة تامة. وقد روعي أيضاً في التصميم أن يكون متألقاً وعصرياً ومتماشياً مع الهوية المؤسسية الخاصة بالوزارة فيما يخص الشكل العام والألوان.
 
وفي ضوء سعيها المستمر لمشاركة آراء الجمهور في تطوير كل أعمالها، فإن الوزارة تدعو عموم المستفيدين إلى زيارة بوابتها الإلكترونية وتصفحها ثم تقديم مقترحاتهم وملاحظاتهم البناءة من أجل المساهمة في تطوير البوابة وتحقيق أعلى فائدة منها.

 

اضافة تعليق
الإسم
البريد الألكتروني
التعليق
 
CAPTCHA
Change the CAPTCHA codeSpeak the CAPTCHA code
 


التعليقات
جميع الحقوق محفوظة وزارة التجارة و الاستثمار ©
افضل ابعاد للتصفح 768*1024 يدعم جميع المتصفحات والأجهزة الذكية