His Excellency the Minister’s tweet becomes a huge workshop for a large commercial and development debate

​His Excellency the Minister of Commerce extended an invitation to the citizens through his Twitter account at the last hour of 2019, to present ideas and visions that contribute to developing the Ministry's performance, and improving as well its services. His Excellency wrote: “If you were the Minister of Commerce and Investment or the Minister of Municipal and Rural Affairs, what are the decisions that you would take in 2020 AD​? ". Consequently, more than 12000​ participation and interactions were received from those interested parties. These answers were studied and analyzed scientifically and had been transformed into development ideas for services and projects that may contribute to improving the commercial environment.

Publishing Channel: His Excellency the Minister’s account, and the Ministry’s Twitter account.

Adoption of Participations: Urging the public to express their opinions and views, aiming at developing business in the Ministry, and to adopt these ideas and turn them into projects.

How the Public Responded: The citizens and those interested interacted directly with His Excellency's tweet by expressing their ideas, opinions and proposing quality proposals.

Results: The tweet, through which a huge workshop for a large commercial, investment and development debate was launched on Twitter, met an unprecedented interaction, exceeding 12 thousand responses, through which the readers practiced their role as if they were the Ministers of Commerce. They drew a road map, which included many ideas, proposals and suggestions they would like to launch during 2020 AD.

The Executive Action Plan of the Ministry included nine main hubs. The business sector makes up the largest percentage of such hubs by 60%, followed by Anti-Commercial Concealment 19%, then general proposals 5%, after that the consumer sector 5%, then the investment sector by 4%, then chambers of commerce 3%, development of small and medium enterprises 2%, raising the efficiency of engineers 1%, and finally the customer services also by 1%.



Immediately, the Ministry’s account interacted by responding to the development partners. They were informed about what had been done regarding their views and proposals that have turned into decisions and projects to improve the commercial environment and the Ministry’s services, including, for example:






Last Modified 01 Apr 2020
Rate   
Share

تغريدة معالي الوزير.. ورشة عمل ضخمة لنقاش تجاري وتنموي كبير

وجه معالي الوزير دعوة للمواطنين عبر حسابه في تويتر مع آخر ساعة في العام 2019 لتقديم أفكار ورؤى تسهم في تطوير أداء الوزارة، وتجويد خدماتها، وكتب معاليه: "لو كنتَ وزيرًا للتجارة والاستثمار أو وزيرًا للشؤون البلدية والقروية، ما هي القرارات التي ستتخذها في عام 2020؟". وتم رصد أكثر من 12ألف مشاركة وتفاعل من المهتمين جرى التعامل معها وتحليلها بشكل علمي​ وتحويلها إلى أفكار تطويرية للخدمات ومشاريع تسهم في تحسين البيئة التجارية.

قناة النشر: حساب معالي الوزير، وحساب الوزارة على "تويتر".

تبني المشاركة: حث الجمهور على إبداء الرأي والملاحظات التي تهدف إلى تطوير الأعمال في الوزارة، وتبني الأفكار وتحويلها إلى مشاريع.

كيفية المشاركة: تفاعل المواطنون والمعنيون بشكل مباشر مع تغريدة معاليه بكتابة أفكار واقتراح مشاريع نوعية.

النتائج: لاقت التغريدة التي أطلق من خلالها ورشة عمل ضخمة لنقاش تجاري واستثماري وتنموي كبير على "تويتر" تفاعلاً غير مسبوق في هذا المجال بتجاوز 12 ألف رد، مارس خلالها المتابعون دورهم وكأنهم وزراء لوزارة التجارة، ورسموا خارطة طريق، شملت العديد من الأفكار والاقتراحات التي يودون إطلاقها خلال 2020.

وشملت خطة العمل التنفيذية للوزارة تسعة محاور رئيسية، شكَّل قطاع الأعمال النسبة الأكبر منها بـ 60%، يليه مكافحة التستر التجاري بـ 19%، ثم مقترحات عامة بـ 5%، وقطاع المستهلك كذلك بنسبة 5%. بعد ذلك قطاع الاستثمار بـ4 %، والغرف التجارية 3%، وتنمية المنشآت الصغيرة والمتوسطة بنسبة 2%، ورفع كفاءة المهندسين بنسبة 1%، وخدمات العملاء كذلك بنسبة 1%.
10.jpg



ومباشرة تفاعل حساب الوزارة بالرد على شركاء التطوير، وإبلاغهم بما تم بشان آرائهم ومقترحاتهم التي تحولت إلى قرارات ومشاريع لتحسين البيئة التجارية والخدمات التي تقدمها الوزارة، ومنها على سبيل المثال:


آخر تعديل 08 شعبان 1441
تقييم المحتوى   
شارك على