“Maroof” E-Platform

In order to enhance confidence in transactions relevant to e-commerce between the seller and the e-shopper, and in order to link the process of commercial benefit exchange under a reliable basis to be directly related to the Ministry of Commerce, the Ministry has launched "Maroof" e-platform. It is a free service that enables the seller to easily reach a larger group of customers By marketing his store, using all means of communication in a reliable way, so that to link his store with the commercial registration. This e-platform also gives the online shopper a visualization of the quality of services provided to him by the e-stores. Therefore, he is able to view the customers’ opinions and assessments about the e-store, also he can present his experience together with his evaluation of the product.

“Maroof” service and the stores registered in it undergo a periodic follow-up by the Ministry of Commerce to ensure that they don’t violate the Rules & Regulations, as all the Ministry’s regulations are applied on “Maroof” service, especially those relevant to e-Commerce, Anti-Commercial Fraud Law and others.
 
Publishing Channel: “Maroof” Online Platform – “Maroof” Application on Smart Devices

Participation Adoption: Urging the internet business practitioners, especially those who do not have commercial registrations, to document their activities and obtain “Maroof” certificate, which makes their e-platforms and their social media accounts accredited and trusted, and easily accessible to shoppers.

How did the Customers Participat: More than 46,000 people inside Saudi Arabia have initiated the documentation of their e-sites and accounts on the platform for free. Notably, the e-platform contains more than 10,000 activities for productive families.

Young men and women who wish to document their e-commerce activities can register on “Maroof” e-platform for free, which includes a variety of activities, namely:

  • E-Marketing
  • Photography
  • Kitchen and Baked Items
  • Electronic Solutions
  • Academic Services
  • Women Accessories
  • Design and Printing
  • Party & Event Planning 
  • Coiffure and Beauty
  • Electronics and Accessories
  • Cars
  • Real Estate
  • Furniture and Decoration
  • Crafts and Handicrafts
  • others​

Results: This service has enjoyed great interaction by the owners of e-stores and e-enterprises, since joining of all men and women from various business activities is available for free, with the ability to market in favor of the e-store accounts on all social media, as well as the ability to add other means of communication. This would make it easier for the buyer to complete the purchase in a reliable way.



Last Modified 01 Apr 2020
Rate   
Share

منصة "معروف " الإلكترونية

في سبيل تعزيز الثقة بالتعاملات في مجال التجارة الإلكترونية بين البائع والمتسوق الإلكتروني وربط عملية تبادل المنفعة التجارية تحت مظلة موثوقة ترتبط بشكل مباشر بوزارة التجارة، أطلقت الوزارة منصة "معروف​" الإلكترونية، وهي خدمة (مجانية) تُمكن البائع من الوصول بسهولة إلى شريحة أكبر من العملاء عبر التسويق لمتجره ووسائل التواصل معه بكل موثوقية لربط متجره بالسجل التجاري، كما تعطي المتسوق الإلكتروني تصورًا عن جودة الخدمات المقدمة إليه من المتاجر الإلكترونية من خلال إمكانية الاطلاع على آراء العملاء وتقييماتهم للمتجر وعرض تجربته أيضًا مع تقييم المنتج.

وتحظى خدمة معروف والمتاجر المسجلة فيها للمتابعة الدورية من قبل وزارة التجارة لضمان عدم مخالفتها للوائح والأنظمة، إذ ينطبق على خدمة معروف جميع أنظمة وزارة التجارة المتعلقة بالتجارة الإلكترونية ومكافحة الغش التجاري وغيرها من الأنظمة.
 
قناة النشر: 
منصة معروف على الإنترنت - تطبيق معروف على الأجهزة الذكية 

تبني المشاركة: 
حث ممارسي النشاط التجاري على الإنترنت ولا يملكون سجلات تجارية على توثيق أنشطتهم والحصول على شهادة معروف، التي تجعل منصاتهم الإلكترونية وحساباتهم على التواصل الاجتماعي معترف فيها وموثوقة، ويمكن الوصول لها من المتسوقين بسهولة.

كيفية المشاركة: 
بادر أكثر من 46 ألف شخص داخل السعودية بتوثيق مواقعهم وحساباتهم على المنصة بشكل مجاني، وتحتضن المنصة أكثر من 10 آلاف نشاط لأسر منتجة.

ويمكن للشباب والشابات الراغبين في توثيق أنشطتهم في التجارة الإلكترونية التسجيل في منصة "معروف" مجانًا والتي تضم أنشطة متنوعة، هي: 
  • التسويق الإلكتروني
  • التصوير
  • المطبخ والمخبوزات
  • حلول إلكترونية
  • خدمات أكاديمية
  • مستلزمات المرأة 
  • تصميم وطباعة 
  • تخطيط ومناسبات حفلات
  • كوافيرة وتجميل
  • إلكترونيات واكسسوارات
  • السيارات
  • العقارات
  • أثاث وديكور
  • الحرف والصناعات اليدوية
  • أخرى
النتائج: 
حظيت هذه الخدمة بتفاعل كبير من قبل أصحاب المتاجر والمشاريع الإلكترونية نظرًا لإتاحتها فرصة التسجيل والانضمام للجميع رجالًا ونساء من مختلف الأعمال مجانًا مع القدرة على التسويق لحسابات المتجر على كافة وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي وإمكانية إضافة وسائل الاتصال مما يسهل على المشتري إتمام عملية الشراء الموثوقة. 


آخر تعديل 08 شعبان 1441
تقييم المحتوى    عدد الأصوات: 7
شارك على