Community participation

 

Participating and sharing the opinions and functional suggestions represents one of the main pillars of improving any work that requires interaction among the concerned parties. Therefore, the Ministry of Commerce and Investment has recognized and taken into consideration the importance of public participation in all the functions and services it provides or carries out. The Ministry grants the opportunity and gives way to all concerned parties, professionals, consumers and customers of all categories, whether citizens, residents or visitors, to give their opinions, visions and constructive ideas. Then comes the Ministry's role to study and support the appropriate ideas and develop them into initiatives, then to be transformed into successful and fruitful projects, to be reflected not only on the Ministry, but on the entire community.

As the Ministry seeks to adopt and benefit from the modern technologies, especially in the field of communication and telecommunication techniques, and as the Ministry is so keen to improve and develop all its work and services, so MCI intends to use the latest technology to activate the role of the public through easy and simple applications that enable the beneficiaries to send their visions and suggestions from any place and at any time, through the communication channels provided by MCI. Notably, MCI has provided a number of communication channels for public participation, in addition to MCI pages on the social networking sites. This is to increase and improve the standard of communication and interaction with the consumers and those availing of MCI services. Meanwhile, the Ministry sets some standards to ensure the optimal utilization of the participation and sharing principle. Here are the most important MCI Communication Channels: 


It is worth mentioning that the Ministry of Commerce and Investment had a significant presence in the Community Participation Awards, organized by the Ministry of Communications and Information Technology, during the last sessions. In the 2nd Session of 2012, , The Ministry had been awarded the prize of the Electronic Community Participation ( Voice of Beneficiary). This is for the Ministry's experience with Twitter. During the 3rd Session 2014, the Ministry had been awarded three prizes, and it won the prize for Providing Better Service to Community Members (Government – Individuals). In the 4th Session 2015, MCI had been awarded three prizes, and a prize for the Electronic Community Participation ( Voice of Beneficiary), and a prize for the E-Services via smart devices for the Application of Unified Monitor of Smart Devices.


​​

Last Modified 23 May 2019
Add Comment
Rate    Number of votes: 2
Share

تسجيل الدخول قم بتسجيل الدخول لاستعراض لوحة التحكم الخاصة بك

 المشاركة المجتمعية


​تمثل المشاركة بالآراء والمقترحات التطويرية أحد الأركان الرئيسية لتحسين أي عمل يتطلب التفاعل بين الأطراف المعنية المرتبطة بهذا العمل، ومن هذا المنطلق، أدركت وزارة التجارة والاستثمار أهمية مشاركة الجمهور في كل الأعمال التي تنفذها وكل الخدمات التي تقدمها. وتتيح الوزارة الفرصة أمام الجميع من المختصين والمهتمين والمستهلكين بكافة فئاتهم سواء مواطنين، مقيمين أو زوار، لتقديم رؤاهم وأفكارهم البناءة، ليأتي بعد ذلك دور الوزارة في دعم الأفكار المناسبة ودارستها وتطويرها لتتحول إلى مبادرات يتم العمل على تحويلها فيما بعد إلى مشاريع ناجحة يؤتي ثمارها النافعة ليس على الوزارة فحسب، بل على كل المجتمع.

ونظراً لأن الوزارة تسعى للاستفادة من التقنيات الحديثة بشكل عام، وتقنيات الاتصال والتواصل على وجه الخصوص، لتحسين وتطوير كل أعمالها وخدماتها، فقد عمدت إلى تسخير هذه التقنيات لتفعيل دور الجمهور من خلال أدوات سهلة وميسرة تمكن هؤلاء المستفيدين من إيصال ما لديهم من رؤى ومقترحات من أي مكان وفي أي وقت عبر قنوات المشاركة الإلكترونية التي توفرها الوزارة وتعمل بشكل مستمر على تطويرها لتتماشى مع أحدث التقنيات في هذا المجال، وفرت الوزارة  عدداً من قنوات المشاركة الإلكترونية، إلى جانب إنشاء الوزارة لصفحات خاصة بها على مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي لزيادة وتفعيل حجم التواصل والتفاعل مع زوارها والمستفيدين من خدماتها، كما تضع بعض المعايير التي تضمن تحقيق الاستفادة المثلى من مبدأ المشاركة، وفيما يلي استعراض لأهم القنوات وهي:

الجدير بالذكر أن وزارة التجارة والاستثمار سجلت حضوراً لافتاً في جائزات المشاركة المجتمعية التي نظمتها وزارة الاتصالات وتقنية المعلومات في دوراتها الماضية، فقد نالت في الدورة الثانية عام 2012م جائرة فرع المشاركة المجتمعية الإلكترونية (صوت المستفيد) عن تجربة الوزارة مع تويتر، وفي الدورة الثالثة عام 2014، حققت الوزارة ثلاث جوائز، وفازت بجائزة فرع تقديم خدمة أفضل لأفراد المجتمع (حكومة - أفراد) عن نظام خدمة المستفيدين، كما حصدت في الدورة الرابعة عام 2015 ثلاث جوائز، وجائزة فرع المشاركة المجتمعية الإلكترونية (صوت المستفيد) عن المشاركة المجتمعية الإلكترونية، وجائزة فرع الخدمات الإلكترونية عبر الأجهزة الذكية عن تطبيق المراقب الموحد للأجهزة الذكية.

آخر تعديل 18 رمضان 1440
أضف تعليق
تقييم المحتوى    عدد الأصوات: 4
شارك على